I am a beautiful creature trapped inside a time capsule,
surrounded by darkness.
I fly, I amaze those who capture a glimpse of me,
Chased by some, killed by the ones who claim I am beautiful
I feed on dirt and sorrow, decay and death
disgust those who fail to look pass my outer body
I am the most beautiful creature flying around.
Dream of my enchanting beauty,
enhancing the beauty of nature………….

butterfly

I am a demon, a master of deception,
I put a spell on most,
if only they knew where I came from,
darkness and decay made me.
Apparent beauty that lies, deceits.
I warm the hearts, I am followed and chased
make them laugh with the pleasure of my sight
I am hideous, disguised as a thing of beauty

cocoon

Leave a Reply

